FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How do I get my Medical Cannabis Card?


We do not issue Medical Cannabis Cards. In order to obtain your card you must do so through the State of Maryland. There is a registration process and several steps involved, to begin the process we recommend you visit Home | Maryland OneStop (md.gov). We would love to assist you in any way we can, please give us call to schedule a time to have a staff member help get you signed up.




Do I have to have my Medical Cannabis Card to enter?


The Dispensary has two sections, you do not need a Medical Cannabis Card to enter the storefront. However, you must have an active MMCC certification to enter the portion of The Dispensary where our budtenders dispense products.




Can my children come inside The Dispensary with me?


Children of patients are welcome to enter The Dispensary. Children aged 7 or younger are allowed to be with the parent/guardian throughout the building. Children 8 years or older are required to stay in our waiting area.




Can my Dog come inside The Dispensary with me?


We respectfully ask that you only bring in trained service or emotional support animals with leashes.




Can I send a Caregiver to The Dispensary to purchase/pick-up my order?


Caregiver must be registered with the commission prior to pick-up. If your caregiver is registered with the State of Maryland, and linked to your patient ID number they can make a purchase or pick-up on your behalf. Linking of a Caregiver to a Patient is done on the Patient's MD OneStop account. Once you click on your patient ID number there should be a green button labeled "actions" and you should see an action to "Add Caregiver".




Do you Deliver?


At this time we are not offering delivery.




What type of inventory do you have?


Hopefully a good one! We stock as many different products as we can get our hands on, our selection includes a large variety of differnet strains of Flower, Concentrates, Cartridges, Topicals, Comsumables.




Do you accept credit cards, paypal, venmo, or personal checks?


We are a cash only business, we do not accept Debit, Credit, Electronic Payments, or Checks. We have three ATM Machines on site for your convienience.




Do you accept returns?


Generally we do not accept returns. In certain situations we have made exceptions. If you are not satisfied with a product that you purchased from our store please reach out to us and ask to speak with a manager. Under no circumstance are we able to accept a return or exhange after 14 days from purchase date.




How much Medical Cannabis can I buy?


When you received your Medical Cannabis card through the State of Maryland your physicians would have prescribed the amount you are alloted per month. This amount can be found by logining into your MD OneStop account on Home | Maryland OneStop (md.gov).




Do you have Sales or Coupons?


We have specials EVERY DAY! We attempt to send out a daily text message with our current sales but the phone providers block most of our messages. Our website menu displays our current promotions. We also offer a points program that allows you to get points for every purchase! Every $1 spent gets you 1 point. Every 100 points earns you $10 off your purchase*. Points will build forever but may only be redeemed in increments of $10 up to a total of $50 per day. *(Purchase must be greater than $10.01, per MD State Law we must charge you something for cannabis)




What do I need to bring with me my first time?


On your first visit you will need to register as our patient. For that you will need your Medical Cannabis Patient Number from the MMCC, as well as a Government Issued ID. You will also be required to fill out a small amount of paperwork. Every visit to The Dispensary you will be required to provide your patient number AND show your Government Issued ID.